All Reviews

5
Reviewed by nlwest7 on Jan 14, 2020
Naturally Tinted Lip Gloss
5
Reviewed by Carolyn on Jan 8, 2020
cute. Well made. Received quickly
Thick, high-quality T-Fal brand towel.
5
Reviewed by ta147258 on Jan 8, 2020
lOVE THESE BEAUTIFUL LITTLE CROCHET SOAP SAVERS! tHIS IS AN EXCELLENT SELLER WITH SUCH GREAT COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE! tHANKS AGAIN! a+++++++++++++++++++
Set of 2 Teal Blue Soap Dishes
5
Reviewed by Crazy ole lady on Sep 11, 2019
This is my second time buying from them, I normally buy several at a time. The lotion is wonderful! Feels great on your skin. Great for sensitive skin too. Definitely recommend and definitely will buy again.
Face and Body Goat Milk Lotion
5
Reviewed by Mimi on Mar 3, 2019
Smalls incredible. Works like a charm. A little goes a looooooong way. Blessed be.
Natural Exfoliating Face and Body Scrub
5
Reviewed by Kaitlyn W. on Feb 24, 2019
This face/body scrub is clearing up my adult acne and I've only been using it for 5 days. I honestly can't believe it. Thank you!!
Natural Exfoliating Face and Body Scrub
5
Reviewed by Kaylynn B. on Feb 6, 2019
i absolutely love this product!! i’ve never really had acne problems but i haven’t had a breakout since i’ve starting using this and my boyfriend loves it too (he has cystic acne and it doesn’t make him break out either) they also sent a goats milk soap bar for free! and it smells soooo good
Natural Exfoliating Face and Body Scrub
5
Reviewed by Tamie O. on Feb 6, 2019
These were purchased as a gift for a girlfriend and she loves them! Well done and thank you!!
Passionfruit Rose Scented Bath Bomb with Flower Petals
5
Reviewed by galaxyglue on Dec 24, 2018
Wonderful and a big hit with the kittos. Thanks!
5
Reviewed by Rik C. on Dec 11, 2018
These look good enough to eat! The pups will enjoy them! Thank you.
5
Reviewed by Britteny B. on Dec 10, 2018
Hanging Towel With Working Button Top
5
Reviewed by Britteny B. on Dec 10, 2018
Love this and the owl towel. Very good quality and vibrant in color!
5
Reviewed by S.C. on Dec 9, 2018
Happy with product..great delivery timel
Lavender Bath Bomb With Flowers
5
Reviewed by Charlene H on Nov 26, 2018
I put it in the microwave for 2 minutes. It did not get that hot. I suggest 2:30 to 3 minutes. It did ease the pain in my rotator cuff
Microwave Heating Pad Wrap
5
Reviewed by Jennifer M on Nov 26, 2018
Awesome
Natural Cat Toy Balls, 4 Pack
5
Reviewed by Melanie M. on Nov 26, 2018
Purchased the handmade toy mice as a Christmas present for my 20 something niece's first kitten. They are beautiful! I highly recommend this seller!
5
Reviewed by Janet S. on Sep 26, 2018
No kidding! This was fresh catnip!
Pesticide & Herbacide Free Catnip
5
Reviewed by Annie H. on Sep 26, 2018
5
Reviewed by toby-tia on Sep 26, 2018
Good seller. Quik shipping. Was exactly what it said. Very satisfied.
5
Reviewed by tahoe4beauty on Sep 8, 2018
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Perfect !!! <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
5
Reviewed by Laura on Sep 4, 2018
Well made. My husband uses it every night cold on his head. It helps with headaches. I even got a free soap. A+++
Microwave Heating Pad Wrap
5
Reviewed by Jill F. on Jul 11, 2018
MY CATS LOVE IT!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Pesticide & Herbacide Free Catnip
5
Reviewed by G.H. on Jun 30, 2018
Was great for my skin
5
Reviewed by dzoo4me2012 on May 22, 2018
Item as described Fast shipping
5
Reviewed by spaark2 on May 22, 2018
Excellent-Fast Shipping-Thank You So Much!!
5
Reviewed by spaark2 on May 22, 2018
Excellent-Fast Shipping-Thank You So Much!!
5
Reviewed by D.W. on May 6, 2018
I'm a massage therapist and love this item. Made well and delivered quickly!
Microwave Heating Pad Wrap